Follow

Restoring Documents from the Trash

 
In Review:
Click "Manage Trash" at the bottom of the REVIEW tab. Select the document(s) you would like to retrieve and click "Restore" at the top of the page.
 
manage_trash.png
 

 
In Prep:
Go to the main DOCUMENTS page and click the trash icon. Select the document(s) you want, and click "Restore" at the top of the page.
 
 
 
Note: The option to restore trashed documents will only be shown for the timespan applied to the database. The default time to delete the trash is 3 days. To change this setting follow the steps below.
 
Go to SETTINGS > General and click "Edit" under Delete & Trash. Input the days you would like to keep trashed documents in the database before being purged and click "Update".
 
trash.png
 
 

Return to Review Workflow          Return to Prep Workflow

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments