Follow

Marking a Document as Privileged

When you are reviewing a document, go to the Coding Fields section on the right side of your screen. Choose the Privileged Status that applies, (you can also make changes to Review Status, and Confidentiality), then click "Update" to save your changes.

You can also mark multiple documents as Privileged, using the Bulk Actions and Edit feature.


To Recall Privileged Documents

On the admin page, go to click the "Privileged" graph to view all documents marked as privileged.

analytics_page.png

 

Return to Review Workflow

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments