How do I archive a database once a case is closed?
If you'd like to archive or delete any of your Nextpoint databases, please fill out this Data Archive Form.
When completing the form, you may opt to do one of the following:
Archive Database(s): Nextpoint continues to host the data (a fee may apply), but users do not have access to the database.
Delete Database(s): The database and all data in the database is deleted and not recoverable.
Export Database(s): All data in the database is exported by Nextpoint's Engagement Team. Please note, an additional fee will be incurred if Nextpoint performs this service for you.
For pricing and more information, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.