When working in your Review database, folders can be assigned, unassigned, inactivated or deleted in bulk from the Folders tab in the SETTINGS section.
Simply select the review folders you would like to affect, and select an action from the "Bulk Actions" dropdown menu on the right. Use the "All" link on the top left of the folder list to quickly select all folders.
When a folder is selected, hovering your mouse over the person icon will show a listing of all users to which the folder has been assigned.
Folders may also be reordered from this screen by using the "Reorder" button, and individual folder names and color assignments may be edited using the "Edit" link on each folder.
Folders in Prep
Bulk Actions are also available for active and inactive Folders when working in a Prep database. You can find them in SETTINGS, under the Folders tab.
Folders can be reordered from this screen as well by using the "Reorder" button, and individual folder names and color assignments may be edited using the "Edit" link on each folder.